Artilharia

Artilharia

JogadorGoalsAppearancesWin Ratio
Cícero (Cicero_Costa)371662.50
Thiago Santana (thsantana3008)311163.64
Bellini Júnior (bellinijr09)261266.67
Dario (dariosilva242456)231154.55
Anderson Ferreira (andersonemusica)221136.36
Felipe Costa (lipe_podolski)20862.50
Roger Lisboa (croger11)19966.67
Dico Lopes (DBronx09)171050.00
Florêncio (f_magno)17966.67
Maurício Grimm (mauriciogrimm)16475.00
Darllan Ramos (darllanramos)167100.00
Josué (forte_josue)15540.00
Tiago Uender (tiago_u_h)14450.00
Luis Melo (pesviciobr)12650.00
Amorim (AMORIM_OTAVIO)11450.00
Marcelo Gabriel (Piu-fera)11650.00
Bruno Prado (brunogprado)10425.00
Guilherme (LPO-Gui)10425.00
Paulo Franco (paulo_franco94)9333.33
Diogo Mendes (aldcrf)8714.29
Junior Menezes (Mpjmenezes)8520.00
Thiago Vilela (thiagomvilela)8250.00
Gustavo Simao (gustahenriq)84100.00
Gustavo (gbh-sith)8560.00
Gabriel (gabrie1l1040)8450.00
Darllan Ramos (darllanramos)8425.00
Alessandro Medeiros (aleeumesmo)7250.00
Ivan Alves (Ialves_10)7742.86
Kleber Castro (kalkleber)71020.00
Grasiano Alves (RACA_FLA_MENGAO)6450.00
Bruno Ferreira (BrunoFerreira_AM)6425.00
Rodrigo Germano (digodidu)6714.29
Fábio (doly654kpq)6333.33
LeojoaimaMG ( leojoaima)540.00
Luciana (AnnaMelo)5425.00
Lucian Sbrussi (luciansbrussi88)5540.00
Nicholas Santos (nicksantos32)430.00
Luiz Fabio (lleite1990)4250.00
Leandro Lima (Leo94tjs)4333.33
Elton Rodrigues ( TonSoccer2408 )4425.00
Fabio Santos (Fabinho1305)4812.50
Wesley A. (WeSlEYpSiCo038)330.00
Eulino (doiderajuventus)330.00
Mario Neto (mnetobr)3520.00
Rogério Ruffo (RogerioWeddow)3520.00
Bruno Lacerda (BrunoLacBR)3475.00
Adriano César (Adriano_C87)210.00
André Fernandes (FroongameplayBR)240.00
Lucas Nicchio (lanicchio)2450.00
Christian Lopes (CLBurePES)230.00
Eliezer Machado (EliezerMachado)2250.00
Diego Pereira (DJCOSMO1980)2475.00
Edson Fernandes (Edinho___Gamer)2333.33
Marcelo Ferreira – mfsferrer1450.00
Marcio Ayres (marcioayres)120.00
Leonardo Silva (leonardo-615)100.00
Fernando Erthal (Erthal81)100.00
Neto (NETO_PES)130.00
Diego Almeida (Dom_Amsatnaf)0366.67
Felipe Toschi (LT-SPANK)000.00
Jefferson Miazzi (miazzi)010.00
Fabiano Lopes (fluzao2438)010.00
Fabio Vasel (fabiovasel09)010.00
João Alves (Joaozinhocwbeats)010.00
Diogo Santos (DiogoJuan2)010.00
Karlos Denys (karlosdenys03)000.00
Peterson Fernandes (Peu_1980)020.00
Nando Mendes (NandoMendess)000.00
Jean Fabricio (Jean_fabricio)03100.00
Fabiano Pederiva (caraonte)030.00
Kleber Pompeu (pes_kleber)010.00
Douglas Jordão (douglasjordao)0333.33
Jefferson marchiolli (JEFF__STYLEE2017)030.00
Loeny Clauvend (CoringaMito)02100.00
Claudio duarte (TerroristaRS84)0366.67
Leo Joaima (leojoaima)000.00
Selmon Toledo (selmontoledo)02100.00
Pedro Brasil (pedluis30)0366.67
Weslley Souza (sdweslley)03100.00
André Malanchino (malanchino_br)020.00
Thiago Aranda (thiloko)0366.67
Alexsandro Santos000.00
Gabriel Malva (gabriel_malva)0366.67
Filipe Victor (filipevict)0366.67
Rodrigo Jaboinski (R_Jaboinsk)0250.00
Victor Silveira (victorflalisboa)01100.00