Artilharia

Artilharia

JogadorGoalsAppearancesWin Ratio
Cícero (Cicero_Costa)371662.50
Thiago Santana (thsantana3008)311163.64
Bellini Júnior (bellinijr09)261266.67
Dario (dariosilva242456)231154.55
Roger Lisboa (croger11)23966.67
Anderson Ferreira (andersonemusica)221136.36
Florêncio (f_magno)201070.00
Felipe Costa (lipe_podolski)20862.50
Dico Lopes (DBronx09)171050.00
Darllan Ramos (darllanramos)167100.00
Maurício Grimm (mauriciogrimm)16475.00
Josué (forte_josue)15540.00
Tiago Uender (tiago_u_h)14450.00
Jean Fabricio (Jean_fabricio)133100.00
Luis Melo (pesviciobr)12650.00
Weslley Souza (sdweslley)113100.00
Amorim (AMORIM_OTAVIO)11450.00
Marcelo Gabriel (Piu-fera)11650.00
Bruno Prado (brunogprado)10425.00
Guilherme (LPO-Gui)10425.00
Paulo Franco (paulo_franco94)9333.33
Ivan Alves (Ialves_10)9742.86
Junior Menezes (Mpjmenezes)8520.00
Rodrigo Germano (digodidu)8714.29
Thiago Vilela (thiagomvilela)8366.67
Gustavo (gbh-sith)8560.00
Darllan Ramos (darllanramos)8425.00
Gabriel (gabrie1l1040)8450.00
Diogo Mendes (aldcrf)8714.29
Bruno Lacerda (BrunoLacBR)8475.00
Gustavo Simao (gustahenriq)84100.00
Gabriel Malva (gabriel_malva)8475.00
Thiago Aranda (thiloko)7450.00
Alessandro Medeiros (aleeumesmo)7250.00
Micaelvmv (Micaelvmv)73100.00
Kleber Castro (kalkleber)71020.00
Bruno Ferreira (BrunoFerreira_AM)6425.00
Grasiano Alves (RACA_FLA_MENGAO)6450.00
Fábio (doly654kpq)6333.33
Fabio Santos (Fabinho1305)5812.50
Luciana (AnnaMelo)5425.00
Lucian Sbrussi (luciansbrussi88)5540.00
LeojoaimaMG ( leojoaima)540.00
Claudio duarte (TerroristaRS84)4366.67
Luiz Fabio (lleite1990)4250.00
Nicholas Santos (nicksantos32)430.00
Elton Rodrigues ( TonSoccer2408 )4425.00
Lucas Nicchio (lanicchio)4450.00
Leandro Lima (Leo94tjs)4333.33
Loeny Clauvend (CoringaMito)42100.00
Pedro Brasil (pedluis30)4366.67
Jefferson marchiolli (JEFF__STYLEE2017)430.00
Filipe Victor (filipevict)4366.67
Rogério Ruffo (RogerioWeddow)3520.00
Marcelo Ferreira – mfsferrer3450.00
JONATAS Demétrio (bin9925)3250.00
Mario Neto (mnetobr)3520.00
Fernando (nandodf999)32100.00
Wesley A. (WeSlEYpSiCo038)330.00
Adriano César (Adriano_C87)3250.00
Selmon Toledo (selmontoledo)32100.00
Diego Almeida (Dom_Amsatnaf)3366.67
Eulino (doiderajuventus)330.00
Diego Pereira (DJCOSMO1980)3475.00
Christian Lopes (CLBurePES)230.00
Gabriel Alcântara (Gabriel-alc10)2250.00
Rodrigo Jaboinski (R_Jaboinsk)2366.67
Eliezer Machado (EliezerMachado)2250.00
Luis Vinícius (Luigitovitcz)210.00
Edson Fernandes (Edinho___Gamer)2333.33
Marcio Ayres (marcioayres)220.00
André Fernandes (FroongameplayBR)240.00
André Malanchino (malanchino_br)220.00
Douglas Jordão (douglasjordao)2333.33
Fábio Monteiro (fbi_mont)100.00
Fernando Erthal (Erthal81)110.00
Neto (NETO_PES)130.00
Fabiano Pederiva (caraonte)130.00
Leonardo Silva (leonardo-615)100.00
Daniel Garcia (danielmola17)020.00
Matheus Ibiapina (ibiapina_m)000.00
Alexsandro Oliveira (Bocobis157)020.00
Karlos Denys (karlosdenys03)000.00
Guilherme Guedes (Mansidão-ba)000.00
Fabio Vasel (fabiovasel09)010.00
Reginaldo Oliveira (Cruzeiro1003)000.00
Fernando Sena (FernandoSSena)000.00
Jefferson Miazzi (miazzi)010.00
Alexsandro Santos000.00
Diogo Santos (DiogoJuan2)010.00
João Alves (Joaozinhocwbeats)010.00
Leo Joaima (leojoaima)010.00
Fabiano Lopes (fluzao2438)010.00
Felipe Toschi (LT-SPANK)000.00
Victor Silveira (victorflalisboa)01100.00
Nando Mendes (NandoMendess)000.00
Kleber Pompeu (pes_kleber)020.00
Peterson Fernandes (Peu_1980)030.00